http://fr.naipu-pump.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe à boue horizontale > AH Pompe à lisier horizontale en métal > Pompe centrifuge horizontale AH

Pompe centrifuge horizontale AH

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 5000 / Set/Sets
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 4/3C-AH

Numéro de turbine: Pompe à une seule étape

Pression de travail: Pompe à pression moyenne

Influent Type d'impulseur: Pompe à aspiration unique

Position de l'arbre de la pompe: Pompe horizontale

Boîtier de pompe combiné: Pompes fractionnées horizontales

Hauteur de montage: Centrifugation d'aspiration

Propulseur: Fermé

Usage: Pompes

Color: Any

Flow: 22-55L/S

Head: 5-53m

Drive Type: ZVZ,CRZ,CV,DC

Bearing Brand: ZWZ, SKF, Timken...

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

productivité: 500sets/year

marque: Naipu

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 sets / year

Certificats : ISO 9001:2008

Code SH: 8413709990

Hafen: Tianjin,Xingang,Qingdao

Description du produit

Naipu est un fournisseur spécialisé de pompes à lisier destinées aux industries des mines et des carrières. Nous avons en stock une gamme complète de pièces de pompe à lisier 100% interchangeables avec de nombreux modèles de pompes à lisier Warma populaires .

Toutes les pièces de pompe à lisier Naipu sont conçues et fabriquées à l'aide du logiciel d'ingénierie de pointe pour garantir que les caractéristiques d'écoulement, les tolérances dimensionnelles et la composition des matériaux soient aussi bonnes sinon meilleures que tout ce qui est disponible sur le marché aujourd'hui.

Notre système de contrôle de la qualité intègre une traçabilité complète de tous les matériaux pour chaque composant fabriqué et comporte divers points de contrôle au cours du processus de production. Une inspection finale pour confirmer les dimensions et la qualité de la production est notre norme avant d’expédier un produit. Nos méthodes de fabrication intègrent des aspects qui incluent l’équilibrage de toutes les pièces en rotation afin de protéger les équipements de nos clients contre les vibrations. Ceci, avec d'autres techniques, est utilisé pour produire le produit de la plus haute qualité possible.

Nous pensons que notre gamme de pièces de pompe à lisier offre le meilleur rapport qualité-prix, qualité et durée de vie actuellement disponible sur le marché. Cela signifie que lorsque vous achetez des pièces de rechange pour pompe à lisier de naipu, vous n'achetez pas seulement les meilleures pièces, vous bénéficiez également du meilleur support, des meilleurs conseils et du meilleur service.


Notre introduction de produits:

Il existe de nombreux types de pompes à boue horizontales . Notre pompe à boues horizontale est un type de pompe c pour pompe solide pour traitement des solides. Nous avons des pompes à lisier horizontales de la série AH avec des liners métalliques et des pompes à lisier horizontales AHR avec des liners en caoutchouc, elles sont toutes deux à double enveloppe. Nous proposons également une pompe à gravier de la série G avec un seul corps.

Et nous avons également une pompe à lisier verticale et une pompe à lisier submersible .


Notre processus de fabrication de produits:

production process for slurry pump


Notre atelier de montage de pompe à lisier:

Producing process

Avec de nombreuses années d’expérience, nous acceptons akso les commandes OEM, telles que l’impulseur de pompe à lisier d’OEM, le manchon de pompe à lisier d’OEM, l’arbre d’OEM, les manchons d’OEM, etc.

OEM centrifugal pump parts

Groupes de Produits : Pompe à boue horizontale > AH Pompe à lisier horizontale en métal

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
betty zhang Ms. betty zhang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.naipu-pump.com
Home > Products > Horizontal Slurry Pump > AH Metal Horizontal Slurry Pump > AH horizontal centrifugal pump

AH horizontal centrifugal pump

    Unit Price: USD 5000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 4/3C-AH

Impeller Number: Single-Stage Pump

Working Pressure: Middle Pressure Pump

Influent Type of Impeller: Single Suction Pump

Position of Pump Shaft: Horizontal Pump

Pump Casing Combined: Horizontal Split Pumps

Mounting Height: Suction Centrifugal

Impeller: Closed

Usage: Pumps

Color: Any

Flow: 22-55L/S

Head: 5-53m

Drive Type: ZVZ,CRZ,CV,DC

Bearing Brand: ZWZ, SKF, Timken...

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Productivity: 500sets/year

Brand: Naipu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 500 sets / year

Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

HS Code: 8413709990

Port: Tianjin,Xingang,Qingdao

Product Description

Naipu is a specialist supplier of Slurry Pump to the mining and quarry industries. We stock a comprehensive range of Slurry Pump Parts that are 100% interchangeable with many popular Warma slurry pump models.

All Naipu slurry Pump Parts are designed and manufactured using the latest state of the art engineering software to ensure that wet end flow characteristics, dimensional tolerances and material composition is as good if not better than anything available on the market today.

Our Quality Control System incorporates full traceability of all materials to each component manufactured and has various check points during the production process. A final inspection to confirm proper dimensions and quality of production is our standard prior to shipping any products. Our manufacturing methods incorporate aspects that include balancing of all rotating parts to protect our customer`s equipment from vibration. This, along with other techniques are used to produce the highest quality product possible.

We believe that our range of slurry pump parts offer the best value, quality and service life that is available on the market today. This means that when you buy replacement slurry pump parts form naipu not only are you buying the bests parts, you are also getting the best support, advice and service.


Our products introduction:

There are many types of Horizontal Slurry Pump,our horizontal slurry pump is one type of centrifugal pump for solid handling. We have AH series horizontal slurry pump with metal liners and AHR horizontal slurry pump with rubber liners,they are both double casing. And we also have one type G series Gravel Pump with single casing.

And we also have Vertical Slurry Pump and Submersible Slurry Pump.


Our products manufacturing process:

production process for slurry pump


Our workshop for slurry pump assembly:

Producing process

With many years experiences,we akso accept OEM Orders ,such as OEM Slurry Pump Impeller, OEM Slurry Pump sleeve, OEM shaft, OEM sleeves,etc.

OEM centrifugal pump parts

Looking for ideal AH Centrifugal Solid Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the AH Rubber Liner Slurry Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Slurry Pump with Metal Liners. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Horizontal Slurry Pump > AH Metal Horizontal Slurry Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Betty Zhang Ms. Betty Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier