http://de.naipu-pump.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Horizontale Schlammpumpe > AH Metall horizontale Schlammpumpe > AH horizontale Kreiselpumpe

AH horizontale Kreiselpumpe

    Einheitspreis: USD 5000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 4/3C-AH

Laufradnummer: Einstufige Pumpe

Arbeitsdruck: Mittlere Druckpumpe

Einflüsse des Laufrades: Einzelne Saugpumpe

Position der Pumpenwelle: Horizontale Pumpe

Pumpengehäuse kombiniert: Horizontale Split Pumpen

Montagehöhe: Saugzentrifugal

Laufrad: Abgeschlossen

Verwendung: Pumps

Color: Any

Flow: 22-55L/S

Head: 5-53m

Drive Type: ZVZ,CRZ,CV,DC

Bearing Brand: ZWZ, SKF, Timken...

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Produktivität: 500sets/year

Marke: Naipu

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 sets / year

Zertifikate : ISO 9001:2008

HS-Code: 8413709990

Hafen: Tianjin,Xingang,Qingdao

Produktbeschreibung

Naipu ist ein Spezialanbieter von Schlammpumpen für die Bergbau- und Steinbruchindustrie. Wir führen ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Güllepumpenteilen, die zu 100% mit vielen beliebten Warma Güllepumpenmodellen ausgetauscht werden können.

Alle Naipu-Schlammpumpenteile wurden unter Verwendung der neuesten technischen Entwicklungssoftware entwickelt und hergestellt, um sicherzustellen, dass die Fließeigenschaften, Abmessungstoleranzen und die Materialzusammensetzung des Nassbereichs so gut wie gar nicht besser sind als alles, was heute auf dem Markt erhältlich ist.

Unser Qualitätskontrollsystem umfasst die vollständige Rückverfolgbarkeit aller Materialien für jedes hergestellte Bauteil sowie verschiedene Kontrollpunkte während des Produktionsprozesses. Eine Endprüfung zur Überprüfung der richtigen Abmessungen und Qualität der Produktion ist vor dem Versand aller Produkte unser Standard. Unsere Fertigungsmethoden umfassen Aspekte, die das Auswuchten aller rotierenden Teile zum Schutz der Geräte unserer Kunden vor Vibrationen beinhalten. Dies wird zusammen mit anderen Techniken verwendet, um ein möglichst hochwertiges Produkt herzustellen.

Wir glauben, dass unser Sortiment an Güllepumpenteilen den besten Wert, die beste Qualität und Lebensdauer bietet, die heute auf dem Markt erhältlich sind. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie beim Kauf von Ersatzschlammpumpenteilen aus Naipu nicht nur die besten Teile kaufen, sondern auch die beste Unterstützung, Beratung und Service erhalten.


Unsere produkte einführung:

Es gibt viele Arten von horizontalen Schlammpumpen. Unsere horizontale Schlammpumpe ist eine Art Einkreiselpumpe für die Feststoffhandhabung. Wir haben eine horizontale Schlammpumpe der Serie AH mit Metallbuchsen und eine horizontale Schlammpumpe AHR mit Gummiauflagen, die beide doppelt gehäuse sind. Und wir haben auch eine Kiespumpe der Serie G mit einem Gehäuse.

Und wir haben auch vertikale Schlammpumpe und Tauchschlammpumpe .


Unsere produkte herstellungsprozess:

production process for slurry pump


Unsere Werkstatt für Schlammpumpenmontage:

Producing process

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung akzeptieren wir auch OEM-Bestellungen, wie zB OEM-Slurry-Pumpenlaufrad, OEM-Slurry-Pumpenhülsen, OEM-Wellen, OEM-Hülsen usw.

OEM centrifugal pump parts

Produktgruppe : Horizontale Schlammpumpe > AH Metall horizontale Schlammpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
betty zhang Ms. betty zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.naipu-pump.com
Home > Products > Horizontal Slurry Pump > AH Metal Horizontal Slurry Pump > AH horizontal centrifugal pump

AH horizontal centrifugal pump

    Unit Price: USD 5000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 4/3C-AH

Impeller Number: Single-Stage Pump

Working Pressure: Middle Pressure Pump

Influent Type of Impeller: Single Suction Pump

Position of Pump Shaft: Horizontal Pump

Pump Casing Combined: Horizontal Split Pumps

Mounting Height: Suction Centrifugal

Impeller: Closed

Usage: Pumps

Color: Any

Flow: 22-55L/S

Head: 5-53m

Drive Type: ZVZ,CRZ,CV,DC

Bearing Brand: ZWZ, SKF, Timken...

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Productivity: 500sets/year

Brand: Naipu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 500 sets / year

Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

HS Code: 8413709990

Port: Tianjin,Xingang,Qingdao

Product Description

Naipu is a specialist supplier of Slurry Pump to the mining and quarry industries. We stock a comprehensive range of Slurry Pump Parts that are 100% interchangeable with many popular Warma slurry pump models.

All Naipu slurry Pump Parts are designed and manufactured using the latest state of the art engineering software to ensure that wet end flow characteristics, dimensional tolerances and material composition is as good if not better than anything available on the market today.

Our Quality Control System incorporates full traceability of all materials to each component manufactured and has various check points during the production process. A final inspection to confirm proper dimensions and quality of production is our standard prior to shipping any products. Our manufacturing methods incorporate aspects that include balancing of all rotating parts to protect our customer`s equipment from vibration. This, along with other techniques are used to produce the highest quality product possible.

We believe that our range of slurry pump parts offer the best value, quality and service life that is available on the market today. This means that when you buy replacement slurry pump parts form naipu not only are you buying the bests parts, you are also getting the best support, advice and service.


Our products introduction:

There are many types of Horizontal Slurry Pump,our horizontal slurry pump is one type of centrifugal pump for solid handling. We have AH series horizontal slurry pump with metal liners and AHR horizontal slurry pump with rubber liners,they are both double casing. And we also have one type G series Gravel Pump with single casing.

And we also have Vertical Slurry Pump and Submersible Slurry Pump.


Our products manufacturing process:

production process for slurry pump


Our workshop for slurry pump assembly:

Producing process

With many years experiences,we akso accept OEM Orders ,such as OEM Slurry Pump Impeller, OEM Slurry Pump sleeve, OEM shaft, OEM sleeves,etc.

OEM centrifugal pump parts

Looking for ideal AH Centrifugal Solid Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the AH Rubber Liner Slurry Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Slurry Pump with Metal Liners. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Horizontal Slurry Pump > AH Metal Horizontal Slurry Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Betty Zhang Ms. Betty Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier